Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New Orleans, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 14
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is impossible. I'm a lawyer at a non-profit (in it for the money) and I live in New Orleans and I think I'm a good time. Into knifeplay and gun shows. Very serious about both. Originally from Florida, lived in New York for about a decade, happy to live here now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think I'm *really* good at anything, but I can juggle and I still know most of the words to Gangsta's Paradise. I think those are assets that any man would like to see in the future mother of his children. Right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My surprisingly youthful appearance and my winning smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of books. Favorite authors include Faulkner, Paul Bowles, John Fowles, Flannery O'Connor, Tennessee Williams, dead Russians, dead Frenchmen. I just finished Just Kids and it was the tops.

Movies: Mostly those appealing to children - Ghostbusters, Home Alone, Gremlins, et al. I also really like Robert Altman and Woody Allen and horror movies from the olden days.

Shows: I have probably seen every episode of Criminal Minds (see: most private thing I'm willing to admit). I also like all those AMC shows and BBC stuff. I like to pretend that on Friday nights I'm usually out having an awesome time, but I (occasionally) get waylaid by Law and Order SVU marathons. Help. Speaking of Friday nights, Friday Night Lights.

Music: Mr. Okra. Leonard Cohen. Hardcore rap.

Food? I really hate eating food, but when I have to I usually enjoy cheeseburgers, pizza, lobster rolls, anything else that speeds up death.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fashion magazines
(I can't think of anything else.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Overpopulation. Whether I look too pale. My job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went through a phase as a teenager where I was really into creeping out in the dead of night and stealing lawn ornaments from my neighbors' yards. I'm not into that anymore, promise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know. You probably *shouldn't* message me, though: if you don't have a sense of humor, if you think women's bodies have a way of shutting that whole thing down, if you're really into Ayn Rand, if you're married, if you don't like animals, if you're rude to people in the service industry, or if you don't like reading books. I'm not too picky, but those are deal breakers.