Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmm325

28 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very organized and motivated in really anything I am passionate about. I enjoy traveling quite a bit, for work and for fun. I love working out, playing basketball, shooting pool, watching one of my 350 movies, and going out to local bars here and there. I'm very much into keeping up with the latest tech! Even though I'm born and raised in Michigan I'm more of a summer lover than winter lover. I love relaxing by the pool or beach when I have a chance to. 100% a city boy!

I'm very career driven. I'm not huge into all sports, but I'm a pretty big sports fan of college sports and the NBA. I also like Hockey and the NFL.

I love animals. This means both dogs and cats!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my own version of the dream...Im almost always in a good mood!!

Living a healthy life style by eating right and working out.

I'm currently in school getting my MBA, keeps me busy and I love it so far.

Being excited about my travel schedule for 2013 and 2014! Time to check out the Northwest a little..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Financial Discipline
Organization
Movie Trivia
Planning
Troubleshooting Electronics
Eating Healthy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile, but who knows!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Country, Hip-Hop and a few select oldies rock songs.

Food: Grilled Chicken, Hawaiian Pizza, Steak, Green Beans, Tasty Omelettes, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough.

Movies: Love and basketball, Big Fish, Happy Gilmore, Find Me Guilty, Billy Madison, John Q, Troy, Christmas Vacation (Have to watch it every Christmas!), Gone in 60 Seconds, The Color of Money, Full Metal Jacket, I Robot, Serendipity, Training Day, Mrs. Doubtfire, Bio-Dome, He Got Game, High Fidelity, Armageddon, Pulp Fiction, Pursuit of Happyness, 300, Friday Night Lights, American Gangster, Valkyrie, American History X

Shows: The Office, Eastbound and Down, The League, Always Sunny
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Dishwasher
Summer
Travel
Family/Friends
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family/Friends, Basketball, my next planned vacation, and Michigan State!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is ever the same. But lately I've been traveling on the weekends primarily.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a very private person... just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are into healthy eating and/or fitness!
- I'm not picky. Some people on here think you have to have some witty first message. A simple "How are you doing" will do just fine!
- If you are a fan of texting
- If you know where the following quote comes from...Your voice is like a combination of Fergie and Jesus.