Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmm6

26 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Polish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After deciding to quit my job I am currently studying a BA in Classics and loving it. Thinking about becoming a lecturer in the future...but for the moment I'm seeing where life takes me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love trying new things so I'm sure I could be really good at lots of stuff but I've always had a knack for new languages. I'm good at cooking, organising, listening, making people laugh and playing sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess, maybe my eyes or hair, although I've never really be told what the first thing people notice about me is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'd read almost anything, love getting lost in a book. A few favourites; Euripides "Medea", Homer's "Odyssey" & "Iliad", George Orwell "Down and Out in Paris and London", Tolstoy "War and Peace", Lewis Carroll and anything by Jane Austen and Oscar Wilde.
Movies: too many to list, but genres; comedy, drama, thriller, action, documentary, historical and old movies.
Music: very eclectic: good old fashioned rock n' roll, punk, jazz, blues, pop and world music (especially French).
Food: any and all, love cooking it and eating it but can't do anything spicey, it's delicious but can't handle it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends. Books. Music. Laughter. Food. Excitement.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying a house by the time I'm 30, somewhere slightly out of London as I love the countryside and the thought of a big garden and a dog!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, a nice pub/bar or restaurant.
OR having a night in with a glass of wine and a movie/book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something more imaginative than "hi how are you" to say....