Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmndrfox1

41 M San Leandro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying this again. Let's just start this off by saying I'm truly one in a million. I would love to romance a woman with simular interest and hobbies like my own. I'm like a big romantic teddybear, ready to sweep you off your feet. Looking for a loving woman that is not only willing to share her life and time with me, but also to share in things that make me happy, as well as introducing me to things that make her happy.

I am a Star Wars fan/geek (you decide, it's the kid in me). I go to conventions when I can. I design/build my own costumes and am a member of the 501st Legion. As a member of the 501st, we help the community as well as kids such as toys for tots, Make-A-Wish and Foster-A-Dream. Nothing is better than watching a young child's face light up because you did nothing more than take a few moments out of your day to let them know that you're there... that they matter. I'm also a huge Sharks fan, and always try to attend games.

I work for a national bank assisting customers with financial software such as Quicken and Quickbooks. I enjoy my work. It can be a challenge, but at the end of the day, I can honestly say that I have helped people.

I have an ecclectic taste in music, I mostly listen to 80's, rap, techno and movie soundtracks. I like artists such as Huey Lewis & The News, Prince, Eminem, Daft Punk and The Crystal Method.

I'm a massive film buff. Anything action, sci fi, comedy, and horror usually gets my vote! I'm also an avid gamer, I'm perfectly happy staying home and playing against you on XBox 360. Rock Band anyone? But I also enjoy going out on adventures to different lakes, rivers, and beaches. I would love to find someone who I can share my time with. I promise I'll make you smile.

I'm a go-getter and hate sitting stagnant. That's not to say that I don't enjoy nights at home, watching a good movie, cuddling with that special woman, but I also like to go out and do fun things. I'm open to new experiences and often question why I hadn't done it sooner.

I want a woman that will see me for me. Not interested in one night stands or casual sex.

I want a woman that will be with me and allow me to introduce her to my world. At the same time, a woman that enjoys being treated like a woman, will not mind a gentleman opening doors, walking with her and pulling out her chair. On top of that, a woman that can let me in and show me what she likes!

I love life, and just need a perfect girl to enjoy it with me. Are you her?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not working then I'm hanging with friends, reading, at the movies, or looking for that one that I can share my life with. Are you her?

One of my biggest passions has to do with my biggest Hobby. Yes, I am a "geek", and as a member of a certain group, we help the community as well as kids such as toys for tots, Make-A-Wish and Foster-A-Dream. Nothing is better than watching a young child's face light up because you did nothing more than take a few moments out of your day to let them know that you're there... that they matter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good listener. If you're having a bad day and need to vent, I'm there to lend an ear and a shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I am tall, or my eyes. I stand 6'2.5" and have blue eyes. Yeah, I'm big, but I'm a giant teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Red Harvest

Movies: Star Wars Saga, Indiana Jones, Tron, Avengers, the films of Kevin Smith, Back to the Future

Shows: MythBusters, Walking Dead, Clone Wars, Doctor Who, Torchwood

Music: I have varied tastes, but listen to just about anything!

Food: Steak, pizza, a good burger!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, iPod, books, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about so many different things. It's hard to say just a few things I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
figuring out what I am doing the rest of the weekend, seeing a movie, catching up with shows I may miss during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save that for the right woman, when we're alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for talking and getting to know a true gentleman. I'm the type of guy that will pull out your chair for you, open doors for you, and comfort you when you need it. Someone that will treat you like a queen and place your needs and wants before his!