Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmodica

26 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outdoors and embracing the world, but I also cannot live without the internet and modern day technology. Rock climbing has gripped my attention over the past 2 years, so I am always looking for new places to discover and see what nature has to offer. Outside of nature and work, I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and grabbing a drink every once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated at Georgia State University and have been working at an accounting firm for about 2.5 years now. The occasional business trips make it all worthwhile. As for spare time, I enjoy creating digital art and playing recreational sports - frisbee, kickball, bocce ball etc. I also enjoy reading novels and camping when the weather is nice. If I have a mid life crisis it will be resolved by sailing a boat around the world or climbing a mountain (probably Cerro Torre). Not sure which one yet. Also, recently I've been listening to NPR a whole lot more than I've expected.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at what I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: George RR Martin, J.R.R. Tolkien, Chuck Palahniuk, Orson Scott Card, Alan Watts, Nietzsche.
Movies:Oldboy, Memento, Pineapple Express, Children of Men, A Clockwork Orange, Let the Right One In, There Will be Blood, The Fall.
TV Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philly, Archer, Venture Brothers, The League, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, etc.
Music: Ratatat, Bibio, Animal Collective, Justice, Queens of the Stone Age, Discovery, Of Montreal, Man Man, Mister Heavenly, Vampire Weekend, Bach, Chopan, Beethoven, ELO, Led Zeppelin, The Foals, Foxygen, Bonobo, Pretty Lights
Food: I could eat Pho everyday. Probably....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Shelter
Friends/Family
Car
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
walking a mile in someones shoes and understanding their perspective. At the same time, I tend to chuckle at the possibility if doesn't work out, I'll be a mile away from them and I'll have their shoes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. I'm always full of surprises!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private if I admitted it publically....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.
You give a longer message than say... 7 words.
You like to be sarcastic (bonus points)