Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmonster31

35 M Bethesda, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a pretty easy-going just here to have a good time kinda guy. Most people say I have a lot positive energy and a crazy laugh. I try to keep life in perspective and do that whole "dancing in the rain" thing.

I love wine and food. I am a sommelier and love to drink, educate, and share wine with everyone. I love to travel. I love to cook. I've worked in restaurants for the past 13 years so I've been able to work with a lot of talented chefs. The cooking craze took over me a long time ago. Exercising is cool. Anything from yoga, cycling, rock climbing or just going to the gym. Throw in some books (usually wine related) a little TV/music (Homeland's awesome), some makers mark, random guy things like football, power tools, beer, and a lot of socializing with friends and you have me in a nutshell.

I'm looking for a cool girl to enjoy life with. Someone who is chills, likes to have fun, likes to eat, drink, exercise, and who is comfortable with themselves. Knows what they like and are passionate about something but still wants to explore and find all new crazy things to get into. Someone to truly share each others life experiences with. Wow that sounds really serious....

If your interested lets get together, grab a good cocktail, tell some cool stores and see where it goes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a restaurant in downtown Bethesda. I love people, love restaurants. Studying for my masters of wine. Usually I'm a fine dinning wine guy but now working at a casual beer focused restaurant. So I am slowly learning to appreciate the hoppier side of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow I don't think I have enough space here. :) Lets just say the things I do best are the things I love...but I also can do just about anything as long as I have some bourbon, you-tube, and a home depot close by.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmm well books usually now only consists of wine books, journals, magazines, but I love cook books, Patterson, Harry Potter, Gresham, Dr. Seuss, and I own the the first two Game of Thrones books but haven't made it to them yet.
Movies- classic guy movies, godfather, goodfellas, braveheart, nowadays more indie then blockbuster stuff chick flicks in moderation 500 days of Summer was awesome.
Music- Jack Johnson, Adele, Coldplay, Jazz, Opera, Gabriella and Rodriguez
TV- Homeland, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Criminal Minds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Wine
Family
Friends
Laughs/Smiles
Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eating, sleeping, Hawaii, the beach, work, appreciating life, yoga,
cooking crazy food, world peace, curing cancer and clean free energy...all the norms
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at my restaurant patiently waiting to get off work to go have a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my lazy catch up on tv days as much as my super productive days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to eat, drink, laugh and a have good time. If you are looking to meet someone get to know them and see where it leads.