Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmonyx

38 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Retired
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Attention Okcupid shoppers! Welcome to the dating game!

Today we have a 38 year old female single, and ready to mingle!

She has a child, she has never been married, she is not religious and she just wants to meet normal people to go out with and hang. She likes poker, karaoke, relaxing at home to watch a movie, and going out to live concerts.

She is charming, delicate, and not so full of herself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As if I didn't take a whole 38 years to think about this... I am STILL trying to figure it out! Right now I'm going to college and working part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an awesome singer, I am good at texas hold 'em poker, I am a decent fisher (woman)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a social butterfly. I like to bring and keep people together. I have asked some people, they think its my energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Science Fiction
B. Action/comedies
C. I like sevendust, some jazz and blues, a little of this/a little bit of that
D. I like ALL foods except for the really spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Curiosity, music, memories, love, 6 more things, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my future is headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home trying to recover my strength from working all week saturdays are usually more proactive!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well... if it were private I wouldn't be sharing it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like meeting new people I like to meet people my own age 35-40