Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

getclucky

30 F Morrisville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'd like to meet someone who is a sweet, funny, kind soul that I can connect with. Someone thats up for checking things out and exploring on beautiful sunny days. My partner in crime.

I have great appreciation for the small things in life. I appreciate art with a passion. I like anything that makes your hands dirty. I dig anything DIY. I appreciate nature and it's beauty. I believe that a stroll through the park can fix anything. I love flowers and trees. I also really love football (EAGLES) and hockey (Flyers).

In the winter I wear jeans and sweatshirts, in the summer I wear dresses and flip flops. I'm not real fancy.

Let's be happy and have fun :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a private school for autistic students and I am attending grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, caring, helping, being creative; making people laugh, driving stick shift;making sound effects for everyday movements; relating to people; taking naps; getting lost and/or taking the scenic route; being sort of nerdy; making things, being late, filling silence with random thoughts, whistling, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All four of my eyes Or my crazy curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book is What is the What?, if you've never read it, do it

family guy is probably my favorite show

I love music. I have quite the eclectic mix. My favorites, though, are classic rock like zeppelin, and all sorts of reggae cause its the ultimate feel good music. The rest goes along the lines of: Radiohead, vampire weekend, the Beatles, jimi Hendrix, modest mouse, built to spill, blackstar, the roots, braid, galactic, beck, simon & garfunkel, grizzly bear, department of eagles, the Grateful dead, born ruffians, bon iver and blackalicious, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•People/love/friendship
•laughter
•Electricity, yea... I'm scared of the dark and I appreciate heat/AC
•music/tv (noise)
•Sunshine/nature/flowers
•Naps. I love naps. And being comfy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-People in my life. People in general. Behavior.
-Reaching my goals. Setting future goals.
-Thinking about how I can be better at what I do.
-Random shit I want to do that I've never done before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently Fridays I have just been taking it easy. Saturday and Sunday are when I go out. My idea of a good time is hanging out with close friends, laughing and being goofy. I'd much rather hang out at a Bon fire, park or someone's house than go to a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for compliments and facial hair. And by facial hair I guess I really mean beards. Mustaches still give me that creep feel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a genuine, good hearted girl that's down to earth.

If you think you can make me laugh and you don't mind I can't cook :)

You're not an asshole.