Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmr5826

40 M Wesley Chapel, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Thanks for checking me out. I hope you're having a great day. I won't bore you by bragging about how hilarious, charming, sharp-witted, faithful and honest I am. You'll have the chance to figure that out on your own. But those that know me best say that I'm the adventurous type with a great sense of humor and a good heart. Honesty and loyalty are my biggest commitments to my friends and family. I pride myself in being an excellent father and have very strong family values.

Any activity outside keeps me going: fishing, camping and scuba diving just to name a few. When I'm not outside I enjoy staying in shape by working out daily, going to Rays or Bucs games and cooking any and all Italian dishes (my Veal Parm is worthy of awards-you be the judge!) But my real passion is traveling. I just returned from an amazing trip to Switzerland and Italy! Taking a six hour train ride through the Swiss and Italian Alps was unforgettable and I followed it up by scuba diving in the Mediterranean! My plan is to see the entire world during my lifetime and I'm searching for a partner with which to share those experiences.

I'm looking for someone that can find humor is almost any situation and doesn't take herself too seriously. I enjoy poking fun at people and expect the same in return, as I am always the first to laugh at myself. My ideal match is one that's affectionate, attractive, honest, faithful and must have a great sense of humor. She enjoys spending time outside and traveling as well. She has the ability to dress sexy for a night of dinner and drinks but also has an appreciation for a laid-back night of pizza and a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I enjoy keeping busy. I'm heavily involved in volunteering in my community. During the week, I'm focused on climbing the promotional ladder at work and am doing well with that! On the weekends, you'll find me either on the water (fishing or scuba diving), in the woods (hunting) or coaching baseball with my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation. Although I talk all day a work, I like to keep it going at home. I love interacting with people and have a very outgoing, talkative personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I have a great personality that makes people feel at ease around me. I usually have no trouble getting people to open up. I'm a very authentic, good-hearted person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the last one I read: The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Read it! Now!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My religion
My family
My friends
Spending time outdoors
Great Conversation
Xanax (just kidding)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to constantly improve all facets of my life, although I really have my act together already!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with friends from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(you'll have to get to know me better for that)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fit the bill. Thanks!