Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cms13can

38 M Elmira, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am shy, friendly guy who is looking for friendship, e-mail corespondance or possible dating. It takes awhile for me to open up to people.

I graduated from the Digital Media at Conestoga College and I am looking for work as a web designer. I have a portfolio web site as well I have created several other web sites on my interests.

I have a music video collection and I am a hockey and wrestling fan. I am a sometimes writer. I have written about 20 letters to the editors in 12 years. I would like to write more often in my spare time, but it hard for me to put words on paper.

I work at a restaurant on the weekends, while on weekdays I am working and updating my web sites. I would like to get out more often such as walk or bike around the area. I play poker online and once a week at a local bar.

I do not drink, smoke or take drugs.

I am quirky, humourous, and imaginative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a career in Digital Media field as a web designer. I update my web sites during the weekdays and work at a restaurant on the weekends. Occasionally, I poker online or go out to watch a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. Keeping things neat and organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a quiet person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A)

B)Star Wars, Lord Of The Ring, Dogma, classic animated films.
B2 TV Shows) ER, Grey's Anatomy, The Amazing Race, Simpsons, Family Guy, The Red Green Show, wrestling

C)Pop, rock, dance country. Favourite artists are Celine Dion, Alanis Morissette, Shania Twain, Nickelback, Barenaked Ladies, Great Big Sea, Bryan Adams, Avril Lavigne and Madonna.

D)I have no favourites, but I do not like anything that is spicy or exotic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my job, computers, my writing, my thoughts and my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what has happened in the past and what will happen in the future.