Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cms1989

24 M Delaware, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from Ohio State with a BS in Chemical Engineering in 2012. I have lived in Ohio for almost 23 years and like it here. I just recently landed a job but I'm also doing research for an English professor in my spare time. I don't drink but still like to hang out with friends at the bar or club while they do.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full time at a Paint factory and working on my house. I'll be moving in next week!
I’m really good at
Relating to people. I've been interested in a wide variety of things which has led me to become a jack of all trades. This normally means I have something in common with everyone I meet. Unfortunately the jack of all trades is the master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, now that I have shaved people always say how young I look but I think it's because I work with a lot of people 40 and older.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Michael Crichton and Neil Gaiman as authors. I recently started reading Flatland and it has been very interesting.
I love movies and received a film studies minor in college. Some of my favorites are The Game, Charade, Star Wars, Life Aquatic, 12 Angry Men, Brazil, the original Invasion of the Body Snatchers, the Red Shoes, Pinapple Express, the list goes on.
I like a lot of different music genres but I don't normally listen to country. I like Huey Lewis, Jason Mraz, Gwen Stefani, No Doubt, Ingrid Michaelson, and many more.
I also enjoy graphic novels and video games.
I am pretty picky about food but you can't really mess up chicken for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beauty and complexity of nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I'm on second shift so that takes up most of my night. When I get off I normally head home and relax by watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along. I realize that this is a very different experience for women than it is for men so me sending you a message doesn't get as much attention as you sending me one. I like women who take some initiative, and I'll always take time to respond.