Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Quincy, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from South Eastern Connecticut, attended The University of Connecticut and now I'm finally settled in the Boston area. That's the boring stuff, moving on.. I played tennis and soccer in college, now I teach tennis to high school kids on weekends, lead fun runs and 30+ mile rides on Sunday

I own and run my own business, in which we specialize in user interfacing and design. I also currently work in the medical field, developing electronic medical record interfaces and work along side providers to ensure the best quality of care possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to stay busy and pack every day with as much as I can, of course while making time for cook outs or the tv/movie night and dinner with friends. Two nights a week I take classes at Tufts University, and I'm working towards one day teaching college students.

I'm an avid runner and road biker, a lover of golf and sailing but mainly play tennis and soccer. I play cards and board games at MIT and Harvard with friends every other Wednesday night and swear that I don't cheat at words with friends...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at being Italian and doing the whole cooking bread thing. I love to eat and food is definitely a huge part of my life. I cook everything from scratch and love to spend time entertaining for friends and Family.

I'm not too bad at pairing wines with meals, but when I'm wrong, it's a good laugh! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
► My long eye lashes
► My upbeat attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, and Big Bang Theory

Movies: Limitless, Inception, any ROMCOM

Books: Zero to One, Omnivore's Dilemma

Music: Ellie Goulding, Pop, Indie rock, Alternative, Passion Pit, Lily Allen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
My friends & family
My tennis racquet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
► What technology will exist 100 years from now
► Where my next weekend trip will be
► When you divide by 0 on a calculator, is it actually processing the equation, or has it been programmed to say error?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
► Cooking with friends over a bottle of wine
►Visiting family
► Going to a show or game in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once was sponsored by Puma. It's a interesting story if you want to hear it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is driven, both in their profession as well as personal life. Someone with a great personality, an upbeat mentality and a fun competitive attitude towards everything in life! :)