Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cms258

19 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris, and I'm a 2nd year UF student studying economics and French.
I try to be sincere and I admire that trait in others. I take my education seriously and I work extremely hard in everything I do.

I'm an extremely busy person but I try to take time for myself. I can be a bit reserved or cynical at times, this comes with the number of times I feel I've been used, played, or decieved. I'm looking for someone to change my outlook.

I'll be studying business in Paris the 2015-2016 academic school year.

«plus je connais les hommes, plus j'aime mon chien»

«l'homme qui sait deux langues en vaut deux»
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to pursue an MBA before searching for a job in Europe. I will study business in Paris during the 2015-2016 academic year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at speaking to people and expressing thoughts and conveying a message. I'm also generally able to make people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pretty Woman, Spirited Away, Easy A, Mean Girls

Books: The Shining, Le Petit Prince, The Great Gatsby, Ourika, La Seine Était Rouge

Music: Lady GaGa, Maroon 5, Kaskade, Adam Lambert, M. Pokora, Christophe Willem, Shy'm, avicci, mashups, top 40.

Shows: Parks and Recreation, It's always sunny in Phillidelphia, The Office, Blue Mountain State, Rookie Blue,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. My friends
3. Learning
4. Music
5. Driving
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to reach my
Goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv, hanging with friends, or doing homework. But I love going out at night, clubbing, and meeting people. I'm a very social person
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book. Just message me! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, enjoy a little bit of crass humor, and can appreciate a sarcastic guy or if you enjoy people on a higher intellectual level.