Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmsbos

30 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After a year in Colorado, I decided that I miss Boston, a bigger city, close friends, and family. Got an apartment in the Kendall Square area, and am looking forward to being on the red line. I'm also excited to be back for the start of the nice weather!

I'm a web developer, but don't let work define me. I think it's a hugely important part of a balanced life, which is what I'm striving to attain. Exercise, eating well, and spending time with good people while having a laugh, are vital to me. I'm looking to get a dog in the near future

I am looking for someone who is smart, kind, and active. I don't see the value in drama and games. I'd like to think of myself as honest, and a good communicator, and I'm looking for the same. I am also a big believer in actively meeting friends, and going out and doing things with friends while in a relationship.

As far as activities: I'm not an amazing planner, but am always up for doing stuff. I'd love to meet someone who wants to travel, and explore. I have been to Europe a fair bit lately, and can't wait to get back. I'd also love to see New Zealand, and parts of Asia as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting my own company, building websites.
I’m really good at
Golf and Poker. I'm good at a lot of things, and hope at some point to be great in many. That being said, I prefer developing competency in a lot of things to being amazing at a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
If you're female, I'm probably taller than you. I'm told guys lie about their height on these sites, but I'm actually 6'2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Archer, South Park (but I honestly don't watch much TV). I also enjoy sports, but am not obsessed with them.

Movies: Braveheart is one of my favorite movies (is that weird?). I also seem to watch the movie Role Models all the time. Too many to bother listing.

Music: Really into electronic/dance lately. Love basically anything though, super easy about it.

Food: I really don't like cucumbers. I love pretty much everything else. Sushi, thai, and delicious burritos are probably at the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, smart phone, laughing, burritos, a good sweat, seasons.

Plus obviously friends/family, and stuff like gravity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Proper comma usage. I suck with commas, and I feel dumb.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something fun! From the occasional night out, to a game night, or dinner and drinks.

Sometimes going to sleep on the early side to get up early Saturday and go exploring.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, active, and open minded. Also, if you want to go skiing this winter!