Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmykamy

36 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I create. That's the most important thing to know about me. I have done it all my life. When I was little I created with legos. When I got older I created by drawing and playing music. Now, as an adult I create as a graphic designer for a living, and in my free time I create photography. I like making art of all kinds.

Ok, maybe it doesn't completely sum me up, though. I also read, watch movies, spend time with my friends, tutor, pray, play, listen, explore, study… the list goes on and on. I like being around people, although I enjoy some quiet time every now and then as well. I am a good listener and like being a supportive friend. I like to travel, although it's been a while since I've done that. I love good conversation.

My Christian faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who has that in common with me.

I feel like I should say "that about sums it up," but it doesn't. There is no way to find out who someone really is through one of these descriptions, but if I have piqued your interest let me know. I would love to get to know you!

I am genuine, kind, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic designer in a church. I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphic Design
Scattergories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. I think the first thing I ever notice about anyone is their gender, but I don't know if that is true for everyone. I have received many comments on my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (Authors, really):
Steve Berry, Nelson DeMille, Michael Connally, Orson Scott Card

Movies:
Where the Wild Things Are, Seven, Life Is Beautiful, Memento, Billy Elliot, Shawshank Redemtion

Food:
Mexican, Italian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. iPhone
3. music
4. camera
5. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, God, Possibilities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! I'm not going to give it all away here! If you want to find out more about me, contact me. I am an open book once I know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile. Want to go to the Art Stroll in Castleberry Hill (I've always thought that would be a great date). Want to have coffee, food, a movie... whatever.