Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cncanada

25 M Markham, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm like Tony the Tiger...I'm grrrreat!!!! But in all seriousness, I am pretty great! I'm an easy going person, very down to earth! Love to laugh, joke around and tend to use humor in most situations as life shouldn't be serious, it is meant to be enjoyed! I do believe sarcasm is fantastic and that laughter is key to any good friendship!

I try to remain active in every aspect of life but am definitely not a gym rat! I'd much rather play sports like hockey or baseball or anything that sparks an interest to keep me healthy!

In my spare time (aka not at work or at the hockey rink), I am usually out with friends whether at the local pub or movie theatre or along for the ride on a random road trip! I'm always thinking about what my next adventure could be (I absolutely love to travel and try to take every opportunity to get away to quench my thirst for new and exciting things!)

Definitely more of fan of bars versus the club scene but clubs can be fun depending on the company or occasion!

Music tastes range but will listen to almost any kind of music except a lot of rap! However when it comes to music, I am horrible at naming songs to artists. Could potentially have heard a song a hundred times and still may not be able to tell you who the artist is!

There is a lot more to me, so just ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to its fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, board games, guessing what wrapped christmas gifts are and definitely jump rope (okay maybe that last one isnt true!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I met your mother, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Anything on the Food Network/Travel/or Discovery channels!
Movies: Too many to name...but love comedies and action movies!
Ill listen to pretty much anything, although not really into too much rap.
In terms of books, usually will read anything recommended by close friends or family...or just pick up a book on a gut feeling.
Food: Steak and Potatoes kind of guy, Anything BBQ, Pasta and Pizza and on and on...I like great food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Sports
Good Food
A BBQ
New and Exciting Adventures!
Passport!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and anything that sparks an interest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends; whether over a couple drinks or at the movies or shooting some pool!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to make a fool of myself sometimes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you may be intrigued to find out more about me! Im pretty interesting!