Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cnerdrun

31 Hammond, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...I'm pretty laid back, spend most of my spare time with friends and/or family. I like snow skiing (never learned how to water ski), paintball, cooking, computers, layin on the couch watchin tv. I also like to cook, either on the stove, the pit outside, or the big crawfish pot outside. I like to travel alot, been to Europe twice, Berlin and Rome. I'm trying to learn golf.

I like most types of music, except rap, but I really enjoy 80s music, but if you ask me artist/title I usually don't have a clue...even for more modern music.

I am a self-taught network engineer. A simple explanation, I make the internet work. It's also one of my hobbies, I have a stack of network gear that I'm always messing with trying to figure something out, or learn something new. I really enjoy what I do. I get paid to play.

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life, and has their head on straight. I don't have time to babysit. I love kids, and want some of my own one day.

Anything else you'd like to know, just ask...thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm...workin, playin, traveling...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers/Networking, listening, boiling crawfish, grillin
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: boiled crawfish, a good steak, Flemings Potatoes

TV: House, Fringe, Suits, Burn Notice, Family Guy, Falling Skies, White Collar

Movies: The Hangover, Marvel Avengers, Die Hard, Star Trek, The Hunger Games

Books: none really, unless you consider audio books, I've listened to The Hunger Games series

Music: Mostly 80s, don't really care for rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone
Debit Card
Truck/Car
Hulu Plus/Amazon Instant Video
My MacBook Pro
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on what day it is...On Mondays, usually thinking about reaching through the phone and choking the idiot on the other end. On Fridays, usually thinking about what to do over the weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at a friend's havin a beer, or watchin tv at home, or driving somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...not sure...ask me and I'll tell you just about anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, lookin to have a good time, ask me a question, slap me in the face...ok, maybe not slap me...but you get the picture...