Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cnewberry

22 F Clintwood, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Note: Not looking for a relationship.

Hmm.. now that i have had some experience with OKC, I'm not entirely sure how to word this whole profile in order to get the best results. However I will make my attempt now.

I enjoy making people happy :) enjoy having fun and laughing. I am a positive person who likes art and tickling. Im laid back most of the time, but I know how to get things done.
What I’m doing with my life
Gardening.. for the first time in my life.. its awesome.
Also, looking for a new job and attempting to determine what I should study for my BA.
I’m really good at
I would say that I am really good at art, but that would be a lie. I really enjoy doing art, so I would say that I am really good at it.

But I am really good at making Pecan pie :D

I thought i might expand on my Art interests. I think most contemporary is somewhat stupid.. a 5 year old can arrange boxes of many different colors and call it art.. However if they are able to express themselves that way, good for them. I prefer however realistic art, i love the detail and admire the time and effort put into the work. I currently work with pencil, acrylic and some ink/water color things, i would enjoy expanding on the digital side of it for more of a clean look, to be used in advertising and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, or my ass xD just depends on what the person is looking for at the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm.. I like most movies, not a big fan of scarey, but i will watch them, i typically lean towards syfy, or movies that have an odd or interesting concept. Lately i have read "The Road" by McCarthy, which was depressing, but overall a good story, Im now reading "Invisible monsters" by chuck Palahniuck, it is soo odd.. but i haven't yet finished it, could have a great ending. (but dont tell me if you know the ending), i have also simultaneously started "Dune" two or three chapters in, but it is good so far :) I think i will end out liking this book quite a bit. As far as shows i have been interested in lost girls lately, i love House (or did, i have watched the vast majority), i was entertained by Being human, along with various other syfy shows, though honestly i dont watch much TV. Food is another subject altogether... i like sweet things, cookies candy cupcakes, pie.. however i do make pretty good gumbo...
The six things I could never do without
1. Self awareness
2. The obvious survival must haves (ie. Food, shelter, water ect)
3. My family.
4. A really good book
5. A really good friend
6. The desire to intellectually grow.. because what would we be, if we never had the desire to move forward?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should study for my BA, and what the heck I'm gonna do with my life. Also, the people in my life, things i need to do, and other various projects happening at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a friend, watching a movie, drinking, playing PC/xBox games. Just whatever happens to be going on.

Well I still do the things listed above on occasion, now that I have moved up here to VA, I am likely working out, talking with friends, reading or watering flowers.. Lame I know, but its not like I know what else to do around here xD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well.. nothing on here for everyone to see. If you are curious, im sure you can bring it up if we meet in person, could be a great conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are willing to meet an interesting, independent, playful, bubbly person. I'm pretty open person, so message me if you think we could have fun doing something new :)