Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cnf001

32 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! My name is Chelsea. I was raised in East Texas, and although I'm a country girl at heart, I love living in the city and embracing the diversity and culture that comes with it. I come from a close, solid family and have a tight-knit group of friends that mean so much to me. They would probably describe me as fun-loving, laid back, optimistic, and secure.

I decided to join to basically meet new people from different walks of life and also try to figure out what qualities I need and want in a companion. I'm not looking for casual flings and I'm not looking for marriage at this point. What I'm really just trying to find is a connection that feels natural and doesn't feel like work getting to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I work in sales for a textile company, but my main joy comes from making little pieces of artwork. Whether it's painting a picture for a friend, restoring old chairs, or recreating a fun craft I saw in a magazine. A little girly-I know, but I love the accomplishment I feel when I've completed something totally unique.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at looking at the bright side of things. Life is only as bad as we make it and too short to only see the negative outlook. While I'm usually optimistic, I am also realistic. There's no point in setting yourself up for failure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile :) <-not that one, but a real one.
Also since I'm 5'10", people like to remind me like I forgot. I thank them for that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think I could live without Mexican food, well Tex-Mex. Northerners just don't know what they're missing!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My growing faith
2. My supportive family
3. My caring friends
4. Patience in life
5. Time alone to regroup
6. Mexican food (as noted above)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about ways to improve myself. What I can be doing better or different. I don't always come up with an answer, but I think it's important to always look within.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on the town with friends or making dinner for an intimate gathering. I always make sure to have plans on Friday-that is my day to unwind and I do that best with company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to be Debbie Downer, but my Mom is currently going through her second bout with breast cancer. It's made me realize that everyday is a gift and to appreciate ALL of the moments-even the little ones.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident and self-sufficient, don't have emotional baggage and are not looking to play games. I just want to get to know each other with no pressures and see what happens from there. Can't wait! :)