Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cnickOO1

28 M Ocean View, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Frankly life rocks right now. I have my own house, an awesome engineering job, a haunted house and horror events blog, some really fun hobbies, and even my own off and on productions business.

I'm currently psyched about going to Burning Man for the first time in 2014, as well as an exciting summer of big DJ jobs and more local adventures. The wish list for this year includes trying skydiving, 5k foamfest, the zombie mud run, Anime Next, National Haunters and Retro Con, and likely a water park trip or two. As always, late September through early November will be a marathon of attending haunted attractions and Halloween events to review them for my blog.

Current projects include www.nightmaresblog.com www.zort13.com
www.ecto4.com

I have a lot going, but always find things more fun when I have a cohort to share my shenanigans and adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Quite a lot, just happen to be in a lull at the moment.
By day I work for a security engineering company, absolutely love my job there as every day's work helps keep our customers a little safer in there homes and businesses.
Nights and weekends I split my time between being a volunteer EMT, DJ, and halloween fanatic touring haunted attractions to consult, act, build, and/or review.
I’m really good at
Electrical engineering, building props and Halloween decorations, photography, cosplay, fire breathing, fire sword/whip/battle axe/staff, sideshow.
The first things people usually notice about me
The tallness! 6'3" of it. That or the proton pack (for real, I have a couple of them)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zombie culture, Aperture Laboratories, IDW comics, Ghostbusters, Firefly, Torchwood, Resident Evil, LOTR, Underworld, Batman, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mythbusters, Futurama...

I've gone without cable TV for years and never plan to look back. All the good stuff is on Netflix anyway!

Being a DJ, my musical tastes are allover, but I'm LOVING the youtube based indie music movement. Try Lindsey Stirling, Peter Hollens, the Piano Guys, 2 Cellos, etc...

Food: Not much I will turn down, but I love Sushi and bufflo chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Wire strippers
Cell Phone
Tac Light
My Ectomobile
Summer afternoons with a book in my hammock
Music/podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Devious designs ranging from haunted house scare and room designs, to steam-punk weapons, and new vinyl for my daily driver.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home for dinner and a movie, or somewhere in Philly or NYC. If it's October I'm likely on tour, 31+ dates this year. Life on the road is amazing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like campy B movies.

Also I recently got my first tattoo, thinking about my next already.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your idea of a fun first date might be a rob zombie movie, haunted house, sushi night, or a 5k run.