Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cnote1287

26 M Elmhurst, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently living in Elmhurst and working full time in the suburbs

When I'm not working I'm either going out with friends, visiting a new place, watching sports or just finding something new to keep busy.

I have an energetic and easygoing personality. I have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor. I've been known to break the silence with a quick joke here or there, which usually works lol

I'm pretty outgoing in a group but I also enjoy one on one "getting to know you" time with people. I enjoy both talks over coffee or a drink and going out with a group

I come from a good sized family. We get together pretty often and we're really close.

I love the outdoors - Things like camping, boating, hiking, swimming, or even just a walk around the city to be outside. There are plenty of things I want to do still that I haven't gotten around to - Skydiving being #1

While I haven't yet gotten around to it in my life, I want to travel overseas. Culture is something that I've always loved to experience the food, the music, the scenery, you name it.

I'm also pretty tech savvy and as well as handy....have a broken computer? I'll fix it. Have a broken car? Well......there's a 50/50 chance that I can either fix it, or break it more...depends how lucky you are that day :p.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, going out on weekends with friends, enjoying life and trying to better myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being spontaneous, having a good laugh, relaxing, sleeping in, fixing things, and making the best of a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my blue eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Comedy, thrillers, action, and drama

TV shows:
Family Guy, House, Dexter, 30 Rock, The Office, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Top Gear, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report are favorites.

Sports - Football and Basketball are my favorites.

Music - pretty much anything except country. (Sorry country fans). Rock and pop are my favorites

Food - I'll eat almost anything, but Chinese food, Italian food, or BBQ of some sorts are my all time favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Humor
Music
Coffee
Smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can live life to the fullest, advance in my career, and prepare myself for the next step in life, whatever it may be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, grabbing a drink with someone, or downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a rockstar drummer in my car
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're someone who likes to go with the flow, enjoys a good laugh, can handle sarcasm, likes to be close to your family, and enjoys experiencing new cultures and traveling, then we would probably get along really well :) Go ahead and shoot me a message and lets see what happens