Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cntfndvwls

49 North Attleboro, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will soon realize that I am the single greatest organism to have ever graced this planet. I am an egocentric narcissist of inconceivable measure, brandishing positive traits which are far too numerous to elaborate within a few meager paragraphs.
The extraordinary nature of my being demands specific qualities of a perspective partner, and I hold little hope of discovering a match on this site as I do not believe that such a creature actually exists. Therefore, I have decided to lower my standards and accept a less than suitable alternative. I have decided to settle for a partner who is exceptionally witty, implausibly tolerant and possesses a healthy sense of humor. Throw in a bit of sexy, and it's on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Father of 2 grown boys: one in college, one on his way. I worked in mid-sized real-estate development firm for over 20 years. I retired a few years ago and began living life backwards. I returned to college full time to pursue a new career in information technology, and started up a new rock band.
In my free time I can be found hiking, kayaking, listening to live music, performing, taking a day trip to a great pub, board gaming, hanging with family /friends, or just chilling with Netflix (like the foreign stuff).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at procrastinating. I'll add more details soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lack of hair and love of laughter. I find the humor in most situations (which sometimes gets me me into trouble). I find that some folks take life a little bit too seriously, and I try not to be too heavily regulated by the potential judgments of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: I love movies. They are a great form of escape. Some of my favorites are: Die Hard, Screamers, Equilibrium, I Saw the Devil, Talladega Nights, Aliens, Wit, Away From Her, Second-hand Lions and Muppet Treasure Island.
TV: I don't watch much television but I when I do it's typically Family Guy or Nova.
MUSIC: Musical taste varies with my mood. Not big on Rap or Country
FOOD: Pizza, Thai, and sushi.
BOOKS: Mostly textbooks lately, but I do love reading Koontz, Barker, and King.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, coffee, pizza, sunshine--not necessarily in that order. Is that bad to admit?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a movie or a live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rob banks.