Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cntrctygrl

49 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi....I do my best to be a genuine, nice person. I believe in honesty and integrity, and expect that from other people in my world. I have a VERY sarcastic sense of humor and try my best to laugh at what the world dishes out and to make the best of the situation.

The infamous ? "Why am I still single?" In dating, it typically has come down to a difference in religion: he thought he was God, and I didn't. :o)

I am a city person. If you have issues with parking, traffic, and city life, I am not your girl. Thanks for reading my profile!! Good luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
The very best I can to be a good person.
I’m really good at
Making others feel welcome/at ease in an uncomfortable situation.
Being there for others when they need me.
Buying great gifts.
Copyediting/proofreading.
Putting together an outfit.
Spoiling my cat and my friends' children.
Hmm, if I tell you everything, what will we have to talk about?
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, (so I've been told):
You'll have to tell me....if we ever meet (or what you noticed from the pictures and profile).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SSOO many, I like to read. Some of my all time favorites are: "The 5 People You Meet in Heaven" (Mitch Album)-still my ALL time favorite;The Life of Pi (Yann Martel); The Kite Runner (Khaled Hosseini).
Music:
SO varied. I have so many different genres that I like. I listen to many musical theater soundtracks, it's esp helpful because I belong to a Cabaret Performing group. However, I like a lot of popular music and enjoy just about everything that's out there. I love going to see live music of just about any genre.

Food: I am the worlds' easiest eater. Food, I'm there. I will try any style/ethnicity/cuisine. Some favorites: sushi (Japanese), Italian, Thai, Fusion. Honestly, it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
I may fill this in later. You may ask if you're interested.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many things to explain here...
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do typical....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's personal and private....HELLLLLOOOO!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find my profile at all intriguing; or are looking to make a friend, or possibly something more. You are a nice NORMAL guy who wants to meet a nice NORMAL lady.