Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cntryarmy101

37 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single dad who is very involved in the lives of my kids. I coach little league football and baseball, and I'm a leader in Boy Scouts. I love the outdoors, hunting fishing, camping, you name it and I'm game. I work in a mattress factory, and I've been there for 15yrs. I don't currently live on my own. I had my own place for 2 1/2 years after me and my ex split, but due to some unfortunate circumstances I had to move in with family. I'm sure that will probably turn a lot of people off, but I am in no way looking for a sugar mama. Eventually I will have my own place again, and honestly that day won't come soon enough.

It's been said that behind every great man is an even greater woman. I hope that I find that woman someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to set a good example for my kids to follow. Looking for a new job(hours really suck right now). Contemplating a return to the military after a ten year absence.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good softball player. I may be 37 but I still play like I'm 16. Just not as fast I was back then. Grilling, I'll fix ya the best medium rare ribeye or hamburger you've ever had. What I'm not good at is apparently online dating...
The first things people usually notice about me
How great of a dad I am and how much I love my kids. Depending on what I'm wearing, maybe my tattoos. How studly I am. Ha, just kidding. Had to show I have a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games, autobiographies by our Navy SEALS.

Movies: action and comedy.

Music: country and alternative rock

TV: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, CSI, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Hawaii five 0, Walking Dead. Most anything on History, Discovery and Animal Planet.

Food: give me a ribeye off the grill anyday. Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
God
My kids
Good friends
The outdoors
Music
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids future, my future. Is Ms. Right really out there somewhere? How much longer can I continue playing ball at high level? Who are the Chiefs gonna pick with the #1 overall pick? Why won't Walmart or HyVee let me turkey hunt in the frozen food section?
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends. Usually I'm hangin out at home. On occasion I might go out to a hole in the wall bar for a few beers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you want to, and think I'm insanely hot.lol
You shouldn't message me if you can't handle a truthful and honest answer.