Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cntryboy271989

25 M Clermont, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 23 i have three kids two who lives with me and 1 that live with their mom. My second child is not mine biologically but ive been there since birth so i am his father and l love him to death. I work as a mechanic working on meat processing equipment but i do have a degree in diesel technology. My favorite sport is football and my fav team is the Colts. I love Nascar and my driver is #14 if u dont know who that is then u cant be from indiana lol. Country music and rock are my favorite genres of music. My favorite artist is jason aldean and my favorite song is pirate flag. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free and shoot me a msg
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a mechanic on meat processing equipment. I wanna be in my field of study (diesel
Truck technology) by this summer its my goal
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, carrying a good conversation, playing guitar (im really not all that good lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im extremely friendly to people. I like to get to know new people and make new friends, in other words im outgoing. I do have a slight country boy accent and i have no idea where it came from other than i do have country roots. Both my parents grew up farming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any action or comedy movie, i like WWE and TNA iMpact but prefer TNA, I love grilled food, my favorite music is Country but i do like rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my job, my car, my phone, and my house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songs i can write, im an aspiring country singer so i like to try and write songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, drinking some beers and playing some rock ban or playing guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive had a crush on Kimberly Perry of The Band Perry ever since they came out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U think that u would like to get to know me and if you are into country boys. I want to get to know some down home aint afraid to get dirty country girls so msg me if thats you