Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cntrygal1116

49 Belvidere, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not sure what to say, I hate talking about myself. I consider myself to be responsible, kind, caring and a bit of a romantic. I like to have fun and laugh as I believe laughter is the key to staying young, at heart anyway.

I am looking for someone who is not into playing games, we are not in high school anymore so let's be honest and real. Someone who is kind, caring, honest(honesty is very important to me) and has a sense of humor.

I am a country girl at heart as I grew up on a farm, so yes, I like country music but I also like pop/rock and 80's music. Just not into the heavy metal stuff.

I enjoy dancing and would love to learn ballroom dancing so if you have a desire to learn also, that would great. I like to dance, I mostly do country line dancing, but a nice slow dance with the right person is nice also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking it day by day, that is all any of us can really do after all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always been told I am a good listener and a good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I would have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader. Movies, I like most kinds but mostly comedies, actions and of course romantic ones. Shows, well my son got me hooked on the walking dead but I also like Castle as well as Rizzoli and Isles. Country Music is my favorite music but I also like 80's music, yes, I am showing my age with that one, lol. My favorite foods are steak and Italian, Italian being my favorite. I am not a seafood person at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My crafts( I love being creative)
My son
My family
Music
my cowboy boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I am still single when everyone tells me I am such a wonderful person with a big heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out at home, the bar scene is not my thing and there is just no place to really meet good people anymore, hence my being here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not into playing games and looking for something serious