Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cnumkemelgh

35 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow a self summary, I think this would probably require some level of self-analysis that is a bit beyond me right now because I am a law student and my mind is on auto pilot and revolves around crimes, torts, remainders, and reverters... Which translates to tired... Plus I think self summaries tend to be a bit narcissistic and though I am definitely vain and believe myself to be pretty hot, I tend to take just as much note of my flaws. But basics, I am working very hard ot make sure I can support my family which will include my son, my future partner and our future children together. I am a nice guy, I am determined to affect the world in a more definitive way than I have to this point and I really miss having someone to talk to and hold at night when it gets cold.

I am funny, energetic, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a 1st year law student, I have plans to work in International Commercial Arbitration and would love a partner who was a little more grounded and understanding of what it takes to hang with a successful motivated brother like myself.
I’m really good at
Writing, music, piano, poetry
The first things people usually notice about me
my bald head and the fact that I am a pretty big guy lol and my eyes second..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies The Color Purple and Eve's Bayou, also loved The Great Debaters and Wall-E.

Favorite books - Beloved, Twilight, Any Way the Winds Blows,

Favorite music- You give good Love (Whitney Houston), A Milli, (Lil Wayne), Feels Like Home (Bonnie Raitt), God is Real (India Arie)
The six things I could never do without
1. My Mommy and family
2. Buddy
3. My best friends
3. My toothbrush
4. Burlington Coat Factory Big and Tall Section
5. God (Should be first but didn't feel like changing all the other numbers)
6. My Textbooks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be when I am 10,000 years old and it totally freaks me out even though I am a Christian and if I will have left a mark...
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at Starbucks writing and or reading or on some horrible date wishing I was somewhere else lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very afraid that in the end I won't have mattered... and I will be all alone..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything I wrote made you laugh or think... or say.. "I'd like to know him"