Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 13
Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really want to start getting pregnant in a few months, do you want to either be a full-fledged dad/co-parent (you have parental rights) or just be a sperm donor (you have no parental rights)??

No sex. NONE. I'm getting 100+ emails misinterpreting. Don't be THAT guy.

I've been exploring my potential possibilities, focusing on my education and work/career, and lost track of time. My adventures included living on both sides of the street, attending Harvard for grad school, losing 60 lbs(only to gain it back in 8 years), painting abstract works, helping clients with anxiety and depression, PTSD, bipolar, schizophrenia, and finding my bliss...all this time having relationships but not finding the right one.. So I'm a bit unique in writing this profile. :)

What is co-parenting? Do you want to be a dad for 18 years but continue relationships with other women and/or men? Then read on! Avoid the time-consuming courtship, messy relationship and/or bitter divorce. You are free to meet other people for relationships, sex, marriage, etc., and so am I. You are obligated by law to care for this kid, in this circumstance.

What is being a sperm donor? We discuss, discuss, discuss... My MD can do it in her office. You just donate monthly until I'm pregnant. You have no parental rights at all in this circumstance. Sample contract(we will make our own)

About me: compassionate, dedicated, friendly :) humorous, communicative...and a bit different. :) I was brought up well, and with your sperm donation or fatherly help, I could pass on the kindness and love to the next generation.

Pictures supplied after introductions and level of seriousness determined
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm employed, educated with 2 master's degrees(yes, 1 comes from Harvard), and losing weight so I can get pregnant within 6 months... Help!!!

I'm actively searching for two things simultaneously:

1. someone I can co-parent with - like a dad


2. sperm donor in an office... No sex.

Education required.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication and caregiving, laughing, and helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually listen to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rose's Garden
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parenting, communicating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
--Building a unique family, admit it..this is unique!
--Possibly Adopting
--Wondering if this OKCUPID profile will yield results
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
++THIS profile

***I want your seed so much, I've already bought the farm... 😁
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
🍼You want kids🍼

...And you want them silly

Or, the Vince Vaughn movie trailer (Delivery Man) or any Vince Vaughn movie made you laugh!