Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

co_yogi

57 M Louisville, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, happy, confident man who is looking for a woman with those qualities to make my life even better. While I am fine with myself and being single, I know that being with the right woman would really light up my life. I need someone who is active, athletic, inspired, independent, strong minded and interested in trying to make every day full of life.
I've been divorced for 9 years and have 3 grown sons. I like to stay fit with yoga, the gym, hiking, biking and skiing. I eat healthy but I'm not a food nazi. I like to try new restaurants and I enjoy going to live music shows most of all. I went to 41 last year. I'd like to find someone who shares my love for music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to a lot of live music. It keeps me feeling young at heart and I get lost in the sheer joy of it. My tastes are fairly broad. I really like NOLA blues but I go to everything from bluegrass to punk to Phish to Rod y Gab (not much into rap or classical). I also love practicing yoga, usually 3-5 times/week. Hiking is my main summertime outdoor activity when I'm not at a music festival.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying my yoga practice. Being a good friend. Not caring how bad I dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, maybe my eyes/smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly fiction. I'm reading Flashman by George MacDonald Fraser, however I'm also reading Dream Psychology by Sigmund Freud. You should probably try to understand the latent content in your dreams ;-) Action, drama, fantasy and indie stuff mostly interests me for movies. Tarantino is The Man! Obviously, you know by now I'm a live music freak. Anders Osborne is my favorite guitarist right now. I'm an omnivore and enjoy eating out at new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Live music
Women
Yoga/exercise
Great food
The mountains here in Colorado
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What band I'm going to see next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going somewhere to listen to a band with friends and trying to meet a great woman who loves music too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at balance poses. I sent myself back from the future to meet you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel a good connection may be possible, or you just want to go out and have some fun!