Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coachmcguirk

29 Missoula, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am just this guy you know. I just finished going to school and I have decided I never want to read or write again. All of my communication from now on will be through interpretive dance. I am a nerd and a dork which I like to shorten to nork. I have a basset hound named Euler who likes to chase squirrels. Since Euler has to be on a leash at all times I also enjoy chasing squirrels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just about the luckiest guy on earth and have a job working for a foundation doing some socially responsibe investing. I get to learn a lot about a ton of different businesses, try to help make Montana even more awesome and make about a billion charts and graphs on organic lentils.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at picking out presents for people, it's a gift.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's not off doing something extra manly like killing moose probably my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy Douglas Adams books, Kurt Vonnegut, Irvine Welsh, Chuck Palahniuk and Patrick McManus. I've read Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy about 900 times, it's my favorite. I have also been reading a lot of non-fiction recently, currently a book about investing locally. I like the premise but I'm having a hard time making it through because the author only subtracts inflation from stock market returns - never from local returns. How is that fair? HOW?

Music - 1990's alternative rock. Like sometimes you see advertisements on T.V. for music from the '90s, pretty much that. I do enjoy some country too because it's difficult to line dance to '90s alt rock.

Movies - I am a movie whore (not literally unless it's a really, really good movie). I love a good movie. My favorite movie of all time is either Eulogy or Tommy Boy (depending on the day). I also really love all of the Kevin Smith movies, almost everything Will Ferrell and Adam Sandler have done, Casablanca (just so you know I'm not a 13 year old).

Television - It's Always Sunny, 30 Rock, The Wire, Trailer Park Boys, Futurama, Malcolm in the Middle, Burn Notice, Married with Children and The I.T. Crowd.

Food - I have recently started cooking fancy foods (>= 2.5 times fancier than mac & cheese) and I love to try new foods whenever I can. I kind of love halibut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family
My friends
My bolo tie
My ability to count to six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have been thinking a lot about how to define a successful life. I have been thinking about how there are so many incredible people in the world and how I want to give them all high fives. I have been thinking about how to be a good complimenter so I can let my family and friends know how awesome they are. And I have been thinking about the impending zombie apocalypse and the implications of having a near infinite supply of rickshaw drivers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just moved back to Montana from Vermont so I have been trying to appreciate all the little things I missed. Also, stock car races. I (heart) mullets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am much more afraid of a deer attacking me than a bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your keyboard is not broken.