Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coachpmoney516

42 Murfreesboro, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single dad, high school teacher, athletic, easy-going, physically fit, and have a great sense of humor...try me. I'm basically a big teddy bear :-) I love going to local venues for live music and eating at loal dives/hole-in-the-walls (undiscovered gems). Enjoy going new places (cities/regios/areas), like to spontaneously travel....quick overnight / weekend trips. I enjoy running (started about 5 years ago) and like doing overnight relays and currently training for my second full marathon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time and trying to be the best example/parent I can be to my girls while doing my best to enjoy every minute of it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me... Which is harder than it sounds 😀
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as likes/interests, I literally like just about anything and have a pretty wide range of likes/interests in movies, music, and food, etc.

Music: I listen to pretty much anything, really just depends on my mood. Lately I'm listening to a lot of Americana/Indie. I love going to local venues and 'discovering' new artists.

Movies: Pretty much anything....and yes, that includes romantic comedies...they're one of my favorites! Some of my favs would be: The Wolf of Wall Street, American Hustle, pretty much anything from the 80s (Sixteen Candles, Airplane, The Shining, Blazing Saddles, Breakfast Club, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Spaceballs), Superbad, The Notebook, Safe Haven, Silver Lining Playbook, Good Will Hunting, Forrest Gump, Christmas Vacation, Will Ferrell comedies, all of the Hangover movies, Horrible Bosses, A Walk to Remember, How To Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Failure to Launch, The Breakup, Identity Thief.....

Food: yes, please!! Anything and everything. I love ethnic and local/regional foods. Can't go wrong with mexican, steak, italian, german. I like traveling to Man vs Food locations across the country and sometimes attempting the challenges. My favorite spots would be local, mom-and-pops...not really into most chain places. If you have any suggestions, please pass them along!!

Books: I enjoy reading. My latest reads include: The Best of Me, Redeeming Love, The Choice, At First Sight, One Second After, Screwtape Letters, Fail-Safe, World War Z, Safe Haven, Alas Babylon, The Passage

TV: Brooklyn Nine-Nine, New Girl, Duck Dynasty, The Middle, Hell on Wheels, The Office, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, About a Boy, AtoZ, Selfie, Last Man Standing, Gotham, The League, Big Bang Theory, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Call Me Fitz, HGTV (House Hunters, Property Brothers, Love It or List It), Travel Channel (Man vs Food), An Idiot Abroad, Wipeout, TLC, Disney and Nickelodeon shows (don't judge me...haha)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, milk, good music... currently a lot of Christina Perri, laughter, outdoor activities, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My girls and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely I'm finishing a run, out on the back porch grilling and listening to music, then catching up on DVR shows....Somebody help!!! :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That comes later :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok with a dad who puts his kids first and might not be able to get away at the last minute, loves his family, and is looking for someone smart, witty, and kind to bring into his life.