Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coastal_eddy

41 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say? I've got a great little house down by the beach and a great job that I love.. all in America's Finest City! I consider myself to be pretty athletic. I love to surf, play golf, and ride my beach cruiser. I also love the beach. There's just something therapeutic about the ocean... I was born in the Midwest, but spent a few years living in Oregon, and have been in San Diego for almost 15 years now. I loved my Midwestern upbringing, and still hold onto those core values. I'm hardworking and humble, with a lot of love in my heart, and looking for that simple down to earth woman to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work from 7-5 daily... which sometimes seems too much, but I really do love what I do. I also work out and jog everyday, but I'm not a health freak by any means. And I love the water so I try to get out and surf for at least an hour a day...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. There's something about the feeling you get from making other's happy...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say right now it's my hockey playoff beard. It'll be gone when my Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Jaws, Pulp Fiction, True Romance, Inception
Music: David Gray, The Grateful Dead, Janes Addiction, The Fray, Mumford and Sons, the Black Keys... I listen to pretty much anything and everything. Depending on my mood. Even classical at times...
Shows: Tosh.O, The Amazing Race, Impractical Jokers (so funny), Modern Family, Shark Tank, Person of Interest
The six things I could never do without
My surfboard, sunglasses, iPhone, bike, flipflops, and Beach!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Someday being able to retire to some small island beach somewhere with that special someone... living the simple life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually drinking some wine and sharing food with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty shy person until you get to know me. Unfortunately that sometimes makes it difficult to get to know me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have too many messages in your inbox making it impossible for me to message you!