Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coastalhiker2

63 F Burlingame, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, until recently I've been very much engaged with my children's lives. Was widowed 20 years ago with 4 young children to raise. During that time I ran my own business and did not have much opportunity to think about myself. I'm working now for a large organization and my children are launched, time to focus on my own interests and what I want to do with this next stage of my life. To date I enjoy spending time at home, in my garden, reading, cooking, planning parties for my family and friends. I also like getting out: subscribe annually to the SF symphony and ballet, enjoy the theater and movies, have traveled some for pleasure and business. Am fairly athletic; I enjoy the out of doors and in addition to hiking do some biking, jogging, swimming. I've played bridge in the past and may take it up again. I'm a generalist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on the next stage, haven't figured it out yet. Am open to trying and learning about new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Am good with numbers, like Soduko and reading financial reports (have an accounting background). Am a good listener and generally observant about non verbal communication. Would like to think I'm really good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, smile a lot and I'm a common sense person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading, have been with the same book group over 20 years and read a spectrum of books: history, new and classic fiction, mysteries, plays. Recent favorites are The Lemon Tree and Goldfinch.
Most recently saw Jersey Boys (loved the music, had not seen the musical), American Hustle (liked the layers to the plot), Philomena.
Am a fan of mysteries in general, but especially Sherlock Holmes, Hercule Poirot. Music favorites are 60/70's plus classical. Pretty much like all food with exception of liver and other organs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
good health and an active life style
exploring new places, new adventures
a stack of interesting books to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to spend time in the future, meeting someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday. Am sometimes home, sometimes out with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Am a pretty private person ... nothing I'm willing to admit here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more.