Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coastalnomad

57 M Ilwaco, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated professional executive gentleman, athletic, active, well read and well spoken , financially secure and emotionally sound easy going and easy on the eyes is looking for his other half. A counterpart and counterbalance. An accomplice a partner in crime, a partner in all things great and small
I'm a study in contrasts conventional in appearance unorthodox and eclectic in personality
Professionally successful but live simply I value experiences over material goods
I am highly educated but relate best with bohemian types
I am most at peace alone riding my bicycle or skiing down a mountain trail yet I crave good company and conversation.
My musical tastes run from classical to blues to bluegrass to 80's punk rock I read a great deal but not necessarily what I would prefer to read. I have traveled most of the world but the wanderlust is still very strong
I am very passionate about life and those in my life
I have an excellent sense of direction that's not limited to geographyi believe that what we seek in life is a journey and not a destination I am a wonderful caring lover
My friends would call me a good man. I believe that is high praise
I seek a woman who doesn't need a man in her life but wants one just the same. Comfortable in her own skin. Attractive self confident she knows what she wants and how to get it. Adventurous ,daring determined , dominant without being domineering. persistent and persuasive without being problematic. The cream always rises to the top. You're the cream
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a future that's brighter than the past working to create opportunities for my colleagues my community and those I love and care for
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my heart and soul into including skiing sailing bicycling kayaking . most sports cooking writing reading and enjoying the pleasure of good company
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very intelligent well spoken know what I am talking about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic taste in books and music
Favorite movies include anything from Stanley Kubrick , Alfred Hirchcock, the Coen Brothers or Clint Eastwood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good exercise , good wine, good conversation , good friends, a good lover.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life and the lives of the people I love better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book listening to music, unless I'm on a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a charming gentleman who will captivate your attention