Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coastercraze06

26 M Fullerton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a fairly lad back guy. I was raised in a very simple Portuguese household. Both parents worked long hours for the school district. From my family I've developed a deep sense of honesty about all things, loyalty to friends and family, right and wrong. I've been through a lot in my short life and I am always trying to better myself, to learn from experiences.

I'm a major movie and history buff. TCM is almost always on in my house :D I love learning and storytelling, and history supplies both of those. It's amazing to me all the things we humans have done in the course of our history; all the strange and wondrous things different peoples and cultures have thought about and created throughout the centuries.

I am at home equally outdoors camping and hiking or horseback riding as well as indoors playing board games and watching movies. I have an affinity for traveling. I've been all around North America. I haven't been to Europe or Asia yet but I want to so bad! haha

I absolutely love Hard Rock music. Also along with classical, early heavy metal, and blues music. I'm also always willing to be exposed to new music as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working on my own art career for a while and I am starting up my own art business selling prints and products. There's a lot of different projects I'd love to work on like screenwriting, fiction writing, film production, Imagineering, etc...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice. I care a lot about people. I want people to be happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always seem to comment on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Terry Pratchett, George R R Martin, sci fi and fantasy novels, history, art books, HP Lovecraft

Movies/TV: classic Disney movies, horror, adventure, fantasy, sci fi, Star Wars/Lord of the Rings/Indiana Jones/Pirates of the Caribbean trilogies, Almost Famous, Tim Burton (some...not all), Central Station, The Others, The Office, Dinosaurs, The Simpsons, South Park, Red Vs Blue, British shows

Music: hard rock, traditional metal, epic metal, classical, blues, jazz, world, some pop

Food: Chinese, Thai, American, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Rock and Roll
2. food and water (no one could ever do with those i guess)
3. Disneyland
4. Special features on DVDS
5. VH1 Classic
6. You (this could be moved to number one, but wed have to meet first, wink wink)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories and ideas, whether they be for art projects, attractions, restaurants, shops, movies, novels, or comics. My mind is always on the move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Art! / Watching a movie / Out to a movie / computer games / Disneyland / sleeping / board games/ gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to a pirate or renaissance fair...but id like to go sometime :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a guy lookin' for another guy. I'm looking to go the distance, but I'm always open to friends and friendly conversations. Feel free to hit me up.