Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coastie13

26 M Huntington, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tattooed military kid from Colorado who moved to Huntington from So-cal. I have a kickass canine best friend named Bourbon who loves belly rubs and the beach. I really enjoy camping and hiking, drinking and meeting new people. After being out here for a couple months, I have to say the people watching out here is spectacular.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to huntington! Sooo... Im still kinda tryin to get used to the area and the locals. I havent really been up to too much... ive been trying to explore the area. I've been camping twice so far, at grayson lake and red river gorge. Other then that, I'm a Coast Guard pollution responder so I work monday- Friday + any after hours pollution spills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being quite sarcastic and speaking my mind. My brand of comedy is not for the timid... with that however I am also generally empathetic and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How the hell would I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read Chuck Palahniuk, Richard Bachman, Hunter S. Thompson, Friedrich Nitzche, and Albert Camus. Love Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, South Park, Daily Show and Colbert Report. And I'll eat anything.

I could make this big rediculous list of all the music I like, a list you wouldn't bother to read, or I could just say I listen to a wide variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my family, my travels, my friends, my pool cue and of course my digeridoo.
(Random aside: no I don't really have a digeridoo. But how awesome would it be if I did?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You. Just kidding, but seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool/ bar hopping with good friends and strong drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once drank two gin and tonics at the same time at an Irish pub in Barbados while learning how to Salsa with a girl who looked like Wednesday from the Adams Family. True story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to show a young military gentleman a good time and all the awesome parts of your city! I like going out to bars and all sorts of outdoor activities. We could go for a motorcycle ride, walk our dogs together, whatever. Not really looking for a serious anything right now but I'm open for anything really. Hit me up!