Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BruceBBS

62 Hancock, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 46–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, it's me. (Bruce) Like to do just about anything to keep myself busy. Work , play , hobbies, don't like to sit around much, but I do sometimes to unwind. Worked my whole life in the medical field, R.N., 36 years in one hospital. Not going to lie and say I loved every minute of it, but most of it. Recently retired and enjoying it. Have no regrets. Life is short , don't take it to seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as I can. Working outside , spent most of my life inside . Traveling as much as I can also. Seeing this great country. Want to pick up some of my past interests, scuba diving is one .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time. Finding things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny. Multiple interests and talents. Open to trying anything and going anywhere. I will do or try almost anything for fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Will read almost anything that is interesting, and entertaining. Same with movies. Love broadway shows , musicals, concerts, opera and ballet once in a while also. Love my own cooking, but I do like to go out and there is very little in the way of food I won't eat or try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, family, books , music, hobbies, my front porch overlooking the river! love it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and what do I want to see next in this country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night , could be home, or could be out doing almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to get to know me well to answer that question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to have fun. You're honest. Have a good heart. Have a sense of adventure. Looking for a relationship that will last. Remember, life is only a temporary situation, don't take it to seriously. Enjoy it! ( Please have a photo of yourself on your profile, it's only fair)