Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Cardiff, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
20 Year old student, studying for Physics Degree. I have only just came out to a small group of close friends, so want to start meeting people similar to myself for either just friends or something more serious. I am obsessed with music, and go to gigs and festivals as regularly as possible. I much prefer to stay in of an evening watching tv or films with mates than going out drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm what am I doing? So I am studying for this degree which I don't particularly enjoy, but I can't really do anything else. I see myself as a wannabe creative, but with not talent to create anything. I love books, films, music and art but can't do any of them. I want to go travelling after I have finished my degree or PGSE, then see where it all takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not alot. I would probably say my best talent is talking, if someone interests me I want to know every little detail about them. I have a good memory for very random stories, but apart from that I don't think I am very good at a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. My hair. Or my clothes, I wear a mixture between an old man and schoolboys wardrobe- it works for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, We need to talk about Kevin, The perks of being a wallflower, Kafka on the Shore, Never let me go.

Movies: Juno, Billy Elliot, Submarine, Moonrise Kingdom, The perks of being a wallflower, The Breakfast Club.

Music: The Horrors, Laura Marling, Arcade Fire, Belle and Sebastian, Bright Eyes, Bat for Lashes, Amy Winehouse, Joy Division etc. Thats just a list of some of the big ones.

Food: anything really or though I really don't like cheese or yoghurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
3-Glasses/Contact Lenses
6-Charity Shops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, nearly all of my time is thinking about what I am listening to, what I am about to listen to, what I need to listen to, what I haven't listened to, what I want to listen to, what band I am next seeing live, what new music I can find etc. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my friends around me, I have often been told I over think things, I have a very small but close knit group of friends and I care for them greatly - this means sometimes I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a gig, watching a film with my friends, having a drink in, or having a bit of a smoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Due to me only just starting to come out, I have never been in a relationship before- therefore I have never been with a guy so am still a virgin. At the ripe old age of 20.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an interesting person that likes my sort of music, and much prefers a night in to a night out clubbing. Also I don't want to be offensive but if you are quite a camp person, I wouldn't bother messaging.