Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cobsta

27 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Coming from the Midwest, I'm a man of simple pleasures. I really enjoy movies, books, and the outdoors. I love to go on impromptu trips and explore cities i have never traveled.
A lot of my personality has been shaped by all the oddball jobs I've had over the last decade. I have been a: repo-man, tutor,gallery attendant, grocer, registrar's assistant, handy man, teacher, bartender, hospice nurse, grill cook, barista, and I'm currently managing an artist share in DC.
I have a Fine Arts degree in painting and printmaking, but I haven't felt like i have been able to use it until i came to the East coast. keep an eye out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping in, getting lost, foot massages, making scones, drawing, drinking wine, cuddling, wearing hats,CPR, painting, sewing buttons back onto my skinny pants, telling military time, walking dogs. winking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my mustache, glasses, lightheartedness, and dynamite curls... I cut off my curls for summer, but don't worry, they will return.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
authors I enjoy: Albert Camus, Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Steinbeck, Erich Remarque, Graham Greene, Frank Kane, Martin Amis, Charles Gorham, David Foster Wallace, David Sedaris, Oscar Wilde.

Movies: I have a large collection. my two favorite genre's are color and black and white. Some Favorite Directors: Wes Anderson, Cohen Brothers, Scorsese, Tarantino, Spielberg, Nolan, Broken Lizards, Ridley Scott, Apatow, Eastwood.

Shows: most late night talk-shows, some news,any cartoons, anything Nova or Discovery. I also like Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. I haven't had cable for years and years though.

Music: newest favorite bands are yellow ostrich, electric guest, Ballad've, Tame Impala, Discovery

Food: I like to cook, but not if it's just for myself. I tend to eat simple and fresh. I love trying new things. I made a new friend from Jordan since i moved to DC and I love it when he cooks traditional Arabic food for parties.

My junk food vice is peanut butter filled pretzels and yoohoo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. movies
2. books
3. eyeglasses
4. music
5. a studio
6. dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next print will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working in my studio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dolphin shaped birthmark on my torso.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you still like to play outside.
you cried when Mufasa died.
you get really excited about finding money in the dryer.
you smiled when you read my profile.