Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cocaoplant

27 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Apologies to everyone who messaged me and didn't get a reply. I've neglected my profile for – I'd like to say real life, but then I'd be lying – and now I'm back.

Life would be so much paler without little obsessions and I have plenty. I (still) love to read read grammar books (you know, the things language teachers torture kids with) and brood on my geek dream to step into a room of people speaking different languages and understand what everyone is saying.

Because buying books simply isn't hardcore enough, I've decided to hand-bind books, which I hope to sell or, more likely, gift someday. Been on a hunt for hand-made paper. During my recent holiday in Vietnam, I managed to procure some locally-made dó paper and am much too excited about it than I should.

I adore food and admire a person who's not squeamish about what they put in their mouth. I can never say what my favourite cuisine is. Chinese, Filipino, Malay, French, Iranian, Moroccan, Lebanese, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, German, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Korean, Spanish are some I've tried. The search is still going on and if you have recommendations, let me know! If I had to give a desert island dish, it'd be bak chor mee.

I love non-sequiters, challenging interview questions, things that make me question my questionable life, chatting, hiding under my blanket, St Félicien, secondary colours. I hate staying put, buying overpriced clothes, bad manners, and puffy food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What a coincidence! I ask myself that question every day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating. I love food, and am pretty much willing to try anything. I may not be the best cook around town, but there's no restaurant or eatery I can afford I won't step into.

And getting my height wrong. I only realised I've been shortchanging myself about 8cms!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm very good at smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: OED, Ursula LeGuin, Yukio Mishima, Alan Hollinghurst, Alan Bennett, Mikhail Bulgakov...

Movies: Peter Greenaway, Pedro Almodóvar, Ghibli Studio TT^TT, Chen Kaige, Wes Anderson...

Food: I eat everything. Nom nom nom.

The list keeps changing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Language
Adventure
Friends
Food
Internet
Rainy days
Delusion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to have for lunch and dinner. As for breakfast, I tend to dream about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad the weekend is here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Carla Bruni to sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice and interested in knowing me! =)