Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 1, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going friendly person. I live and work in London. I love to travel and spent a year in Australia where I worked for a kangeroo sanctuary. I enjoy cinema, theatre and all the usual stuff like catching up with friends and family and trying new pubs and restaurants. I try and get to the gym as much as I can but enjoy walking outdoors more.

I particularly enjoy going to aquariums and zoos but I try to do different things to gain new experiences. I recently went on a sailing boat from Southampton to the Isle of Wight. I didn't realise the boat would be half tipped in the water!! It was good fun.

I just spent 4 weeks driving a convertible mustang exploring California. I would say that the highlight was hot air ballooning over napa valley at the crack of dawn. It was awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing a hotel in London keeps me out of mischief...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything of course :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes/wonder where I'm from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved Chicago the musical.
Really enjoy the 80s Molly Ringwald movies.
I eat mostly anything and love trying new restaurants. My preference would be Lebanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing & Joking
Good food
Good wine
Good conversation
So much more....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making plans to have stuff to look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my week either hanging out having a giggle with friends/family or relaxing at home.