Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cocoalolo

61 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Enough already! I am losing my patience, are you? Let's get off this site…
Friends, family and the simple things in life matter most to me. My life is about sharing laughter, having fun, sharing activities, quiet times and making discoveries. My mother says I'm beautiful, brilliant and gifted. My friends say I'm witty and wise, soothing, uncomplicated, fun. My dog wholeheartedly agrees with them. My daughter just rolls her eyes.
I grew up with 3 brothers, so am kind of a guy's girl type.
I enjoy being outside, love being in nature, writing, yoga and meditation, skiing, fresh food, good design, cultural offerings…I'm independent, adventurous, unconventional, a risk taker and have a curious mind. I'm spiritual, seeking substance over form. My friends who are happily coupled really enjoy each other's company first and foremost, they are best friends, peas in a pod. I aspire to that kind of deep connection and the happiness that results from it.
You are hopefully a smarty pants, fit, love nature, a curious open minded guy, who likes to laugh, perhaps also enjoys design or architecture or has an aesthetic, knows himself ....but, you have to be kind, kind, kind. I do believe in chemistry, synchronicity, and I trust my intuition.
I'm the kind of person who, if there is mutual interest, likes to cut to the chase, meet for coffee or whatever briefly, and take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
....living it with passion and integrity...having some fun, loving my daughter. And my dog is the real Cocoa....love her. Some combo of adventure/exploration and quiet.
I’m really good at
I think I'm pretty good at a number of things: I am creative, resourceful, open to change. I'm a decent writer, sporty too. But I'm best at being a good friend and a great mom. I listen.
The six things I could never do without
You, you, you
My family and friends, and dog
Nature-being outside
Books
Humor
Great fresh food
A good night's sleep, which I tend to do without…
I'm pretty hooked on my Vitamix too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where you are right now
What matters, especially my daughter and making sure I pay attention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing on a bar topless :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You know who you are, what you want, and are looking for the real deal-and, you floss along with cracking yourself up on a regular basis all the while appreciating all the wonderful little things about each day.