Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Pacific Islander, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see... 1) No diseases, 2) Never arrested, 3) Have a career... and those are just the highlights. I ALSO know how to read. ;-)

I'm a chess champion, a technology guru, a former athlete, and an artist. Seriously, if we play Pictionary... you're gonna want me on your team. Oh, and I'm a survivalist who can make make fire, catch dinner, and tie all the best knots. Basically, if there ever IS a Zombie Apocalypse... I've got it covered. Come with me if you want to live. ;-)

I travel as often as possible, and love experiencing different cultures. I work hard, and I'm the kind of father whose kids are confident, well-rounded, and know that they are loved. I'm one of those people who actually means it when I say that family is number one, and I spend most of my free time with them.

All that being said... I'm ready to meet the right woman and REALLY start having some fun. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Just generally crushin' it... taking ass, kicking names - not necessarily in that order.

Kidding!! (I'm not a douche.) But, I do live a pretty great life. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Shoulders... and the mysterious glint in my eye.

That's what people tell me anyway... Then, they notice that I have ALL my hair, and I'm like, "Guess what, guys... I even have bonus hair, on my face!" BOOM.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Get ready for some honesty: Disney's Hercules is my favorite movie. There... I finally said it out loud.

Love all music. Honestly... I'm even a fan of opera, and can't wait to go again... on a date... *hint, hint*

Bacon... Steak... Bacon... Sushi... Bacon... Bacon.

I'm pretty versatile. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
(Family + Friends + Meat) X 2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mysterious stuff... big and small... I'm one of those guys who likes to ponder.
On a typical Friday night I am
... Woah... Not answering that. It's like begging for stalkers ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Didn't admitting that I love Disney's Hercules cover it?? Fine... I had to Google the definition of "onomatopoeia." (Bam!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to... I'd honestly love to hear from you... if you're not crazy, or secretly a man, or a serial killer.