Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cocothekoala

34 F Reading, UK

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2009
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ummm...I'm a teacher and as the quote goes, "I face my inner demons everyday - 30 of them". Not sure how I ended up teaching, and most days not sure why I bother! I'm into psychology, but not really sure what to do next! I love travelling - I had a year in Australia which was fantastic! I also love to read, particularly non-fiction biographical stuff - just finished reading Myra Hindley's biography. I'm not a huge clubber, but prefer pubs where I can have a drink and chat about random things, although as soon as I go so far as to say I hate clubbing, I have a night out with friends and it's fantastic! Very strange. Im really into learning new random things, particularly languages and love roller coasters. Some of the happiest times of my life have been working on summer camps in the USA and I've also worked with kids with autism and ADHD which was fantastic.
I love The L Word and am re-watching all the seasons at the mo - so fab! It's so hard to sum yourself up in a little box like this, but drop me a line if you want to know anymore :o)

I am excitable, academic, and scatterbrained
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching....ugggghhhhhhh
Help.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, procrastinating, remembering random facts, saying the wrong thing at the wrong time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Torey Hayden and crime stuff
Movies: Anything easy to follow, e.g. Bridget Jones' Diary, Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion, Muriel's Wedding etc....also psychological thrillers (as long as they're not gory!)
Music: Matchbox Twenty, Hinder, Pink....I like most stuff but find R&B annoying.
Food: Ooh I love food! :D Italian and Mexican - yum! Can't stand curries - ugh!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mum (awww she's awesome!)
My friends
The L word boxset
Internet
Bread
Cigarettes (I'm trying to give up, it's soooo tough!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am, and why am I the way I am....
What did I do to deserve such fantastic friends?
Why can't I live in America or Australia?
Will I ever fall in love?
Where will I be in 10 years?
What should I do instead of teaching?
Why do so many horrible things happen in this world?
Where do we go when we die?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The sad truth is that this year the answer is most likely "planning lessons"...grrrr...but that's because I'm living back at home to save money and don't know anyone!
A few years ago, I would have said "out with my friends, either at a bbq on a summer's evening, or at a pub catching up for drinks etc". Hoping that soon things will start getting back to the way they once were!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and ask! (Don't want my pesky students reading this!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and send random emails to pass the time