Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codehunter447

25 Pascoag, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sean, recently finished my Bachelor's degree in Electronics Engineering. I can tend to be a little off-the-wall, but that just makes life ten times more fun.

I never dwell on the problems in life, because doing that just makes people around you depressed.

I enjoy, bowling, once in a while playing video games on Xbox 360, and I LOVE movies.

I am a very empathic, and compassionate individual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my Bachelor's degree in Electronics Engineering. Currently I am working an entry level position at tech company; building prototype servers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how a product or item works very quickly. I'm also very good at computers, and video games, and other stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be really shy at first but once I get to know you I become more outgoing. Also i have been told that i have really blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Fahrenheit 451

Favorite Movies: Back to the Future, Ghost in the Shell, Inception, The Fifth Element, The Matrix, Anime, Sci-fi, Thrillers, basically I will watch any movie except horror.

Favorite Music: Pink, Coldplay, Taylor Swift, Ke$ha, 1 Direction, Maroon 5.

Food: American food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Smartphone (since that covers the phone, texting, and internet)
2. Music
3. Family and Friends
4. Car
5. Technology
6. Xbox 360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why hasn't anyone made a replica of the "back to the future" deloren, as their daily driving car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me more, before I'll reveal that. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the information above peaked your interest! Please feel free to drop me a line even if it didn't interest you. XD