Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codename-wanda

28 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You are very passionate and you work very hard. You have a financially rewarding career and you are excellent at what you do. However, even though you are always very busy, you are still physically and emotionally available to those you care about.

You are incredibly nerdy and you take that as a compliment. You are constantly learning and taking advantage of opportunities. You understand that you are responsible for where you are in your life and you are not intimidated by responsibilities.

You enjoy living a healthy life. You might not have time to work out or make home-cooked meals everyday, but you at least try to work it in your schedule.

You're busy and you don't really want to meet people on okcupid, but feel as though you should probably stop being alone all the time... to be socially healthy.

You know the difference between your and you're, then and than, too, to, and two, and there, their, and they're.

PM me to find out more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, studying, looking for opportunities for careers and personal growth, playing music, occasionally being lazy, making my bed, snuggling with my kitten, organizing, and planning planning planning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what you're feeling and thinking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classical, so should you. Ideally, you know how to play either the piano, cello, or violin pretty darn well. But if not, no big deal.

I pretty much love all music except for country.

I like South Park, Family Guy, Star Trek (tng and voyager), IT crowd, and documentaries a lot.

I love all types of food except eggplants, beans, excess meat, and excess dairy products.

I love most fruits and veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
money
sleep
time
music
quality food and drinks
romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on projects, drinking wine/beer, watching cnbc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
** I don't think I'm a nice person. But I'm comfortable being who I am. I hope you're the same way too.

** I will most likely only respond to messages from people who are successful and would like to settle down and start a family soon(ish).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are me, but better and in another body.

If you hate or are allergic to cats, don't message me. I have a cat.

Preferably you reside in San Diego, or are able to meet me here.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!