Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codenameefra

25 Fremont, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just simple yet complex
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working ,living, loving, smiling , enjoying everything
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being friendly , cracking jokes, working on cars, playing sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like I could be an asshole or full of myself is what a lot of people tell me they thought before they actually met me and found out I'm the exact opposite. Oh and my hair .. It's amazing! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love comedies, action and some romance. Love all types of music but my favorite is reggae
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, freinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about what I'm thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my freinds working on cars or kicken it at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda of a big deal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your really easy to talk too and down to earth. Not high maintance and not super girlie.