Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coderdork

25 F Watertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally an on-the-move kind of person. I love going new places and doing new things. Spontaneity is the name of the game. I totally geek out every now and then with games, comic books, and sci-fi stuff. I also rediscovered my love of working out, running and biking so being active is a big part of my life right now.

One thing you should know about me, I'm also huge into rugby. It eats up a lot of my time, but it's something that I'm passionate about. Other than I would consider myself a friendly, funny person.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working most of the time, either for my job where I'm a software engineer or taking night classes for my Masters.
I’m really good at
Exploring
Writing
Biking/Working out
Telling funny stories
I wouldn't say I'm particularly good at it but I love playing rugby!
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm wearing it, my binary watch. It's a great ice breaker. Sometimes people notice my tattoos first, though most of the time they are covered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Millennium Trilogy (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, etc), A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), comic books

Shows: Modern Family, New Girl

Music: Goo Goo Dolls, Metric, Train, Janelle Monae, City and Colour, Imagine Dragons, Of Monsters and Men

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pan's Labyrinth, Bridesmaids.

Food: I would do a lot for good Korean BBQ.

Also NPR. I'm an NPR addict. I love listening to Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me, Car Talk, Radio Lab, and This American Life.
The six things I could never do without
My bike, my computer, beer (good strong craft beer, none of that bud lite stuff. I want to actually like what I'm drinking), a swiss army knife, my cellphone, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if situations, fun logic puzzles, where my next bike trip is going to be, what I'm going to cook tonight. I love trying out new recipes I find online. I'm big into meeting my nutrition macros but without sacrificing taste, so I'm always looking for healthy meals that aren't just plain grilled chicken every day.

Although come to think of it I spend a lot of time wondering why my code doesn't work and how to fix it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Same thing I do every night, Pinky. Try to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was briefly in a circus group.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to chat, or chill out, get to know someone new, not afraid to take a chance. Bonus points if you are a funny person. I'll do my best to make you laugh too.