Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Monticello, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Elizabeth. I'm 24 and curreently live with my two roommates, but an moving out in a few short weeks. We have five cats between us and a dog, so things get pretty hectic. I'm an INFP with inattentive ADD. I'm currently working in a card shop that I adore, and going to school for criminal justice.

When I do have time, I love to read and write. I'm also learning how to cook for the first time, and have some crazy (mis)adventures in the kitchen. I rarely initiate conversation, but I love getting to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best. Between work and school, I'm mom and dad to two cats and a dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and listening. People tend to come to me first with their problems, and I express myself very well in the written word. I'm also extremely good at being awkward. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile, I've been told. Or my personality. Some people say my laugh, too. What'd you notice? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Chrisite, the Temperance Brennan Series, Redwall, To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter.
Movies: Toy Story (all of them), Tangled, You've Got Mail, Beauty and the Beast, Scooby Doo and the Cyber Chase, Batman.
Shows: Scooby Doo, The Jetsons, How I Met Your Mother.
Music: Anything except rap, really.
Food: Fettucini Alfredo. And mac n cheese. You can't go wrong with mac n cheese. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
My Car
My pets
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. The meaning of life, the purpose of my life...the list goes on and on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching Netflix with the animals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting or you want to talk more. I may be awkward at first, but I get better. Promise. :)