Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codo41

26 M Fair Lawn, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fascinated with other people and their habits. My room is a mess but I know where everything is. I eat a lot of bananas and drink a lot of coffee. Graduated UVM in 2010 and endeavoring to find a way to get my MSW. If you'd like to donate to help finance this admirable goal message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in childcare at the moment and I can say I am truly in my element. I love work but hate being poor and sometimes it's hard to reconcile the two feelings. I live in north jersey where I grew up and can navigate Bergen County like nobody's business. I talk to my car a lot, she needs encouragement. Her name is Tonya and she is a 94 ford escort.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving myself headaches and remembering if you had coke or pepsi two years ago when we went out to eat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my reflective aviators
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- East of Eden, Life of Pi, Dog Soldiers, One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Alchemist, The Fountainhead, Enders Game, The Glass House
Movies- Brick, Darjeeling Limited, Constant Gardener, Good Will Hunting, The Departed, 3 Ninjas, Waking Life, O Brother Where Art Thou?
Music- Cloud Cult, Dandy Warhols, Brian Jonestown Massacre, Tricky, Zero 7, Alt-j, Elbow, Menomena, the Beta Band, Slightly Stoopid, Why?, Jack White, Nirvana, The Beatles
Shows- The Office, Parks and Rec, Archer, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Girls, and MSNBC all day everyday
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Coffee
- Sunglasses
- Gratitude
- Seasons
- Comfortable bed
- NY Giants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- my daily schedule
- the weather
- food
- Vermont
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, reading, or watching Bill Maher.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Enya while falling asleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuine, kind, confident, and can hold a conversation.

Ideally if you have strong spiritual and intellectual components.

......and you like banging on a trash can or drumming on a street light